Estate Services

Coverage Area

The red dots indicate areas where we have held sales in the past. Towns in eastern Washington and Northern Idaho include:
Moscow, Pullman, Lewiston, Clarkston, Colfax, Uniontown, Colton, Genesee, Palouse, Albion, Asotin, Orofino, Pomeroy, Rosalia, Peck, Steptoe, Endicott, LaCrosse, Cheney, Troy, Garfield, Oakesdales, Spokane, Airway Heights, Mead, Colbert, Coeur D'Alene, Post Falls, and Lind.  Many of the dots represent multiple sales in a given area and some rural sales not associated with a town are not shown.